Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

unternehmenstart-300x199

Zentrale Nummern

Telefon: (+49) 030-780 962-0
Telefax: (+49) 030-780 962-28
E-Mail: INFO@RC-TECHNIK.COM
Internet: WWW.RC-TECHNIK.COM

Matthias Curdt
Geschäftsführer

herr-curdt-5921_web
Matthias Curdt

Tel. ( +49) 030-780962-17
Fax: ( +49) 030-780962-29
CURDT@RC-TECHNIK.COM

Eberhard Rietz
Vertriebsleiter

herr-rietz-5868

Eberhard Rietz

Tel. ( +49) 030-780962-16
Fax: ( +49) 030-780962-28
RIETZ@RC-TECHNIK.COM

Sebastian Patak
Leiter Entwicklung u. Fertigung

herr-patak-5992

Sebastian Patak
Leiter Entwicklung u. Fertigung

Tel. ( +49) 030-780962-18
Fax: ( +49) 030-780962-28
PATAK@RC-TECHNIK.COM

Pascal Abraham
Verkauf

DSC02390

Pascal Abraham
Abraham@rc-technik.com
Tel. (+49) 030/ 780962-19

Lydia Geschke
Auftragsabwicklung

frau-kallis-5948

Lydia Geschke

Tel. ( +49) 030-780962-11
Fax: ( +49) 030-780962-28
GESCHKE@RC-TECHNIK.COM

Katrin Schenk
Buchhaltung

frau-Schenk

Katrin Schenk

Tel. ( +49) 030-780962-14
Fax: ( +49) 030-780962-28
SCHENK@RC-TECHNIK.COM

Dr.-Ing. Qijing Feng-Suedkamp
General Representative für China

frau-suedkamp

Dr.-Ing. Qijing Feng-Suedkamp

Tel. ( +49) 03329-699-348
Fax: ( +49) 03329-699-349
FSDCB@ONLINE.DE